Ross High School Staff Directory
Showing 94 items
NameDisciplineEmailExtensionWebsiteWebsiteWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDisciplineEmailExtensionWebsiteWebsiteWebsite
Allen, Belle Counselor (Kl-Z) belle.allen@rossrams.com 1508    
Aller,Tom CBI (Butler Tech) allert@butlertech.org 1404    
Amend, Doug Social Studies doug.amend@rossrams.com 1256    
Baker, Robin Technology Integration robin.baker@rossrams.com 1503    
Baker, Sarah Art sarah.baker@rossrams.com 1301    
Baker, Shelley Intervention Aide shelley.baker@rossrams.com     
Bender, Kathy Art katherine.bender@rossrams.com 1303    
Berlage, Sharon Social Studies - Department Head sharon.berlage@rossrams.com 1255    
Berling, Becky Family & Consumer Sciences (Butler Tech) berlingr@butlertech.org 1155    
Bird, Brenna School Psychologist brenna.bird@rossrams.com 1156    
Brandner, Lauren Intervention Specialist lauren.brandner@rossrams.com 1152    
Brossart, Amy Math amy.brossart@rossrams.com 1304    
Burwinkel, Julie Cafeteria julie.burwinkle@rossrams.com     
Campbell, Adam Custodian adam.campbell@rossrams.com     
Campbell, Sandra Cafeteria sandra.campbell@rossrams.com     
Canfield, Scott Social Studies scott.canfield@rossrams.com 1253    
Carter, Cliff Business cliff.carter@rossrams.com 1252    
Christophel, Debbie Cafeteria Manager debbie.christophel@rossrams.com 1531    
Commins, Kenyon Dean of Students kenyon.commins@rossrams.com 1512    
Cottingham, Meg Science - Department Head meg.cottingham@rossrams.com 1108    
Curtis, Quana Instructional Specialist quana.curtis@rossrams.com 1261    
Daley, Tammy Custodian tammy.daley@rossrams.com     
Doblinger, Emily Assistant Principal emily.doblinger@rossrams.com 1513    
Dougherty, Benjamin Math benjamin.dougherty@rossrams.com 1213    
Dougherty, Jennifer Foreign Language jennifer.dougherty@rossrams.com 1157    
Dourson, Shelby Math shelby.dourson@rossrams.com 1164    
Dunn, Rich Math rich.dunn@rossrams.com 1205    
Eckstein, Lauren Social Studies lauren.eckstein@rossrams.com 1258 Web Site   
Farris, Erica Social Studies erica.farris@rossrams.com 1257    
Finkbine, Sterling Choir Director - Department Head sterling.finkbine@rossrams.com 1418    
Fletcher, Carey Occupational/Physical Therapist carey.fletcher@rossrams.com     
Forrester, Carolyn Intervention Specialist carolyn.forrester@rossrams.com 1162    
Frankenhoff, Michael Science michael.frankenhoff@rossrams.com 1151    
Gardner, Angela Foreign Language - Department Head angela.gardner@rossrams.com 1150 Web Site   
Giuliano, Jim Custodian jim.giuliano@rossrams.com     
Gray, A.J. Physical Education alan.gray@rossrams.com 1431    
Greco, Cara Science cara.greco@rossrams.com 1102    
Hamblin, Emily English emily.hamblin@rossrams.com 1109    
Harp, Ron Paraprofessional - Online Health ron.harp@rossrams.com 1523    
Harrison, Jennifer Math jennifer.harrison@rossrams.com 1208    
Hornfeck, Cherie Math cherie.hornfeck@rossrams.com 1206    
Johnson-Owen, Dana English- Department Head dana.johnson-owen@rossrams.com 1203    
Jones, Kyle Science kyle.jones@rossrams.com 1204    
Jones, Stacey English stacey.jones@rossrams.com 1101 English 10-2 RoHiTi (Ross High Times)  
Joyce, Paula Cafeteria paula.joyce@rossrams.com     
Kappesser, Rose Intervention Specialist/Transition Coordinator rose.kappesser@rossrams.com 1160    
Kaufman, Anna Intervention Specialist anna.kaufman@rossrams.com 1164    
Klaber, Andy District Technology Coordinator andy.klaber@rossrams.com 1115    
Kling, Kathy Paraprofessional/Aide kathy.kling@rossrams.com     
Korb, Jeff Agriculture Education (Butler Tech) korbj@butlertech.org 1309/1327    
Korb, Lynn Main Office Secretary lynn.korb@rossrams.com 1518    
Lefevers, Leslie Attendance/Financial Secretary leslie.lefevers@rossrams.com 1517    
Lien, Brian Construction Technology brian.lien@rossrams.com 1305/1319    
Luehrmann, Jessica Interpreter jessica.luehrmann@rossrams.com     
Lutterbie, Renee Resource Officer renee.lutterbie@rossrams.com 1262    
Lynn, Rick Custodian rick.lynn@rossrams.com 1310    
Main, Kirsten English - Department Head kirsten.main@rossrams.com 1103    
Martin, Brian Principal brian.martin@rossrams.com 1515    
McConnell, Anita Cafeteria anita.mcconnell@rossrams.com     
Miller, Rachel Career & Assessment Counselor rachel.miller@rossrams.com 1511    
Minges-Hoock, Megan Athletic Secretary megan.minges-hoock@rossrams.com 1434    
Mitchell, Beth Science beth.mitchell@rossrams.com 1104    
Muller, Michelle Math michelle.muller@rossrams.com 1251    
Napier, Chris Math chris.napier@rossrams.com 1211    
Noxsel, Jennifer Speech Therapist jennifer.noxsel@rossrams.com 1156    
O'Neill, Tom Computer Technology (Butler Tech) oneillt@butlertech.org 1302/1316    
Ozias, Tina Math tina.ozias@rossrams.com 1209    
Partin, Stacy Technology Support Specialist stacy.partin@rossrams.com 1905    
Porter, Marsha English marsha.porter@rossrams.com 1111 Publis Speaking & Drama   
Raby, Angie Counselor (A-Ki) angie.raby@rossrams.com 1509    
Rack, Jeannie Paraprofessional jeannie.rack@rossrams.com 1100    
Reeve, Jonathan Science jonathan.reeve@rossrams.com 1106    
Richards, Jake English jake.richards@rossrams.com 1250    
Robertson, Kathy Cafeteria kathy.robertson@rossrams.com     
Roemer, Dick Band Director - Humanities Department Head richard.roemer@rossrams.com 1419    
Rupp, Jennifer Intervention Specialist jennifer.rupp@rossrams.com 1158    
Schulkers, Heather Intervention Specialist heather.schulkers@rossrams.com 1154    
Shadoan, Sheila Paraprofessinal sheila.shadoan@rossrams.com     
Slade, Sue Math sue.slade@rossrams.com 1207    
Smith, Brian English brian.smith@rossrams.com 1105    
Smith, Rachel English rachel.smith@rossrams.com 1107    
Snider, Stefanie Student Services Secretary stefanie.snider@rossrams.com 1105    
Spivey, Terry CBI spiveyt@butlertech.org 1402    
Streng, Brian Science brian.streng@rossrams.com 1202 Anatomy & Physiology Career Pathways Biology 
Strunk, Jason Custodian jason.strunk@rossrams.com     
Tannreuther, Amanda Family & Consumer Sciences (Butler Tech) tannreuthera@butlertech.org 1153    
Taylor, Becky Marketing (Butler Tech) taylorr@butlertech.org 1201 Web Site   
Thomas, Allison Intervention Specialist allison.thomas@rossrams.com 1164    
Turco, Shelli District Nurse shelli.turco@rossrams.com 1524    
Wells, Kassie American Sign Language kassie.wells@rossrams.com 1259    
Wilhelm, Matt Social Studies matt.wilhelm@rossrams.com 1254    
Wright, Natalie Cafeteria natalie.wright@rossrams.com     
Yates, James Intervention Aide james.yates@rossrams.com     
Zhu, Lily Chinese lily.zhu@rossrams.com 1260    
Showing 94 items