Home‎ > ‎Whats Happening‎ > ‎

RHS Welcomes New NHS Members!

posted Oct 28, 2013, 5:50 AM by Brian Martin

Ross High School is pleased to welcome twenty-one new members to its chapter of the National Honor Society.  The inductees were selected through an application process during which they demonstrated excellence in Character, Scholarship, Service, and Leadership.  The new members are:


Austin Baldwin

Ashlee Chadwick

Hannah Daugherty

Ben Duggins

Erica  Eppert

Lindsay Gottlieb

Alexandra Hall

Tate Harrison

Braydon Hayes

Emily Kaiser

Joshua Koons

Ashlee  Lotton

Clint Oliver

Bailey Rack

Sky Rockey

Emma Schoepf

Taryn Valentino

Rachel White

Emily Witt

Zach Wurzelbacher

Jie Zheng