Athletics‎ > ‎

Teams and Contacts

ROSS ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
3601 Hamilton-Cleves Rd. Phone (513) 863-1028

Hamilton, Ohio 45013



Administration

Name Email Address School Phone
Superintendent Scott Gates Scott.Gates@rossrams.com (513) 863-1253
Principal Brian Martin Brian.Martin@rossrams.com (513) 863-1252
Athletic Director Brian Gunter Brian.Gunter@rossrams.com (513) 863-1028
Athletic SecretaryMegan Minges-Hoock
Megan.Minges-Hoock@rossrams.com(513) 863-1028






Head Coaches Name Email Address

Baseball

Jason Rettinger

Jason.Rettinger@rossrams.com

Basketball-Boys Brian Gunter Brian.Gunter@rossrams.com

Basketball-Girls Rodney Parrett parretthd95@yahoo.com

Bowling  

Cheerleading                                 

Ed Roberts

Brenda Weiss
eroberts1969@yahoo.com

bswmac@aol.com

Cross Country-Boys Jake Richards Jake.Richards@rossrams.com

Cross Country-Girls Jake Richards Jake.Richards@rossrams.com

Football Kenyon Commins Kenyon.Commins@rossrams.com

Golf-Boys Chris Luehrmann Chris.Luehrmann@rossrams.com

Golf- Girls              
                
  

Soccer-Boys
Rachel Miller

Doug Amend

Rachel.Miller@rossrams.com

Doug.Amend@rossrams.com

Soccer-Girls Kayla Bush kjlockaby@gmail.com

Softball Anna Winters annamwinters17@gmail.com

Swimming/Diving  Joe Stewart stewa162@purdue.edu

Tennis-Boys Dick Ballard dballard23@mail.com

Tennis-Girls Gerri Bolin
Gerri.Bolin@rossrams.com

Track-Boys Jake Richards Jake.Richards@rossrams.com

Track-Girls Tom Aller
allert@buterletch.org

Volleyball-Girls Beth Dangel Beth.Dangel@rossrams.com

Wrestling Rich Dunn Rich.Dunn@rossrams.com